OUR MISSION STATEMENT

"To add the highest possible value to our client's real estate transactions while maintaining the highest agent productivity in the industry. This will be accomplished through our commitment to expertise, technological advantage and old fashioned hard work."

WEICHERT, REALTORS® - Pillar Northwest – Supporting Northwest home buyers and sellers!



Our Team

Lara Germino Dunn
   Owner/Designated Broker
   Call:  (425) 577-6280
   Email:  lara@pillarnorthwest.com


                 View my Profile  
Kimberly Smith
   Managing Broker
   Call:  (206) 313-6618
   Email:  kimberly@pillarnorthwest.com


                 View my Profile  
Gwyn Stobie
   Controller/General Manager
   Call:  (425) 443-7758
   Email:  gwyn@pillarnorthwest.com


                 View my Profile  
Mitzi Felts
   Call:  (206) 849-2071
   Email:  mitzi@pillarnorthwest.com


                 View my Profile  
John and Susan Fox
   John:
    Call:  (206) 295-8414
    Email:  john@pillarnorthwest.com
   Susan:
    Call:  (425) 215-2252
    Email:  susan@pillarnorthwest.com


                 View our Profile  
Tom Germino
   Call:  (206) 713-4052
   Email:  tom@pillarnorthwest.com


                 View my Profile  
Alyssa Mathisen
   Call:  (206) 714-7521
   Email:  alyssa@pillarnorthwest.com


                 View my Profile  
Ava Mitchell
   Call:  (425) 588-8687
   Email:  ava@pillarnorthwest.com


                 View my Profile  
Gary Nims
   Call:  (425) 269-8151
   Email:  gary@pillarnorthwest.com


                 View my Profile  
Laine Ostrom
   Call:  (206) 276-1325
   Email:  laine@pillarnorthwest.com


                 View my Profile  
Jennifer Samson
   Call:  (206) 354-5430
   Email:  jennifer@pillarnorthwest.com


                 View my Profile  
Eric A. Shields
   Call:  (253) 332-0006
   Email:  eric@pillarnorthwest.com


                 View my Profile  
Marilyn Sundquist
   Call:  (425) 531-0331
   Email:  marilyn@pillarnorthwest.com


                 View my Profile  
Jay Turney
   Call:  (206) 240-7240
   Email:  jay@pillarnorthwest.com
   Faceboook:  @JayTurneyRealtor
   Web:  http://JayTurneyRealtor.com

                 View my Profile  
In Memory of
Scott Thomas Germino
On Saturday July 19, 2014, Scott left this earth and stepped into heaven. I know he heard, “Well done good and faithful servant.” I am forever grateful for his courage and strength. We are so blessed for the outpouring of love from all! We know God will carry us, but we need our family and friends. Life has turned unexpectedly! We will never be the same! We love and miss you Scott Germino! The best husband, father, friend, mentor, son, brother, uncle, partner and most of all disciple of Christ! His legacy lives on through all the lives he touched. Our children are his heritage. Losing their father will not destroy them! It will launch them! The Bible tells us children are like arrow being shot out of our hands. I know that Scott has launched our children. They are true and straight arrows. They are not only going to hit the mark, but they will exceed! Scott will never be forgotten!
  

        Home            Our Team  |          Community Events            Join Us  
© Weichert, Realtors: Pillar Northwest           Web site by:  Perceptivity LLC